Contact Us


Quebec/Ottawa & Maritimes Canada Sales Representative
Mike Calo
Integration/Contractor Harman Pro
514-265-8664
mike.calo@hpc.jamindustries.com
Western Canada Sales Representative
Terry McConaghy
Integration/Contractor Harman Pro
403-479-7361
Terry.mcconaghy@hpc.jamindustries.com
Ontario Sales Representative
David Petican
Integration/Contractor Harman Pro
416-346-4579
david.petican@hpc.jamindustries.com
Quebec Sales Representative
Frank DiFruscia
Harman Retail
514-578-8994
Frank.difruscia@gmail.com
Eastern and Northern Ontario Representative
Brian Surrett
CI/CE
613-850-9719
b.surrett@sympatico.ca
Alberta & BC Sales Representative
Dave Waddell
Harman Retail
778-689-9237
Dave.waddell@bjmusic.ca
Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Northern Ontario Retail Sales Rep
Patrick Devlin
204-770-3994
Patrick.jamindustries@gmail.com
Ontario Retail Sales Rep
Marc Czuchraj
647-284-5989
Mark.Czuchraj@bjmusic.ca
Studer Support
1-866-965-6050
email coming soon


Service & Repairs
1-866-965-6050
Technical Support
support@hpc.jamindustries.com
Customer Service Inquiries
info@hpc.jamindustries.com
Parts Department
parts@jamindustries.com
1-877-526-5463
Head Office
21000 Trans-Canada Hwy
Baie-D'Urfe, Quebec H9X 4B7